Search

Copyright © Huludao Derong Group Garment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved  辽ICP备09017300号-1      powered by  www.300.cn     jinzhou.300.cn

Huludao Derong Group Garment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Derong Group” is located in Xingcheng, a coastal city with the reputation of “Bohai Pearl”. The company was established on September 15, 2003. Design, manufacturing, marketing as one of the leading enterprises with strong capital and technical strength, registered capital of 20 million yuan. The group has a first-class professional design team, advanced business philosophy, and has the right to operate import and export. Now the Derong Group has two The holding subsidiaries: Xingcheng Swimwear Co., Ltd. and Xingcheng Zhongfu Garment Co., Ltd. rank among the top in the province's swimwear industry in terms of enterprise scale, production capacity, technology research and development capability and export earning capacity.

 

The group covers an area of 21,400 square meters and a construction area of 11,000 square meters. The company has more than 240 employees.

 

 

Based on the management philosophy of “honesty, quality first, courageous challenge, self-innovation”, the Group adheres to the management philosophy of “Takes the virtues of Germany, and has the potential to be big”. The quality is the core, the development is the innovation, and the image is the quality. To create a first-class swimwear company with cultural synergy, enhance the core competitiveness of the company.

In the process of production and operation, the Group always adheres to the principle of quality and customer first. Based on the principle of “seeking development through science and technology and surviving on product quality”, the Group always puts the work of building export products in the first place and creates a brand-new international famous brand of swimwear. It enjoys a high reputation in the domestic and foreign markets. It has successively obtained the “Top Ten” garment production and export enterprises in Liaoning Province; “Liaoning Province AAA Credit Enterprise”; “Member of China Textile Import and Export Chamber of Commerce”; “Liaoning Province Clothing Association Chairman Unit”; “Liaoning Province Contract-honoring and Credit Enterprise” Honorary title. The group has passed ISO9001 international quality system certification. Relying on excellent materials, fine craftsmanship and fashionable style, the company has formed three international and domestic famous brands such as “Butterfly”, “Bonnie” and “Canglangshu”, among which “Butterfly” was rated as “Top Ten in Liaoning Province”. 'Apparel brand and Liaoning famous brand products, "Bonnie" and "Butterfly" won the famous trademarks at the city and provincial level. The “Ponis” and “Butterfly” brands have been registered in France, the United States, Italy, Russia, Germany, Australia, South Korea and other countries.

 

Huludao Derong Group Garment Co., Ltd.

搜索

Copyright © 葫芦岛德容集团制衣有限公司 All Rights Reserved  辽ICP备09017300号-1      网站建设: 中企动力 锦州

葫芦岛德容集团制衣有限公司

葫芦岛德容集团制衣有限公司(以下简称“德容集团)座落于“渤海明珠”之美誉的海滨城市—兴城市,该公司成立于2003年9月15日,是一家集产品研发、设计制造、市场营销为一体的资金技术力量雄厚的龙头企业,注册资本2000万元。集团拥有一流的专业设计队伍,先进的经营理念,拥有自营进出口经营权。现如今德容集团拥有两家控股子公司:兴城市泳衣有限公司和兴城市中孚制衣有限公司。无论在企业规模、生产能力、技术研发能力还是出口创汇能力方面,都位居省内泳装行业排名前列。

 

集团占地面积21400平方米,建筑面积11000平方米,公司拥有员工240余人

 

 

集团在生产经营过程中,始终坚持质量、用户至上的原则,本着以科技求发展,以产品质量求生存的宗旨,始终把打造出口产品工作放在首位,打造一个全新的泳装国际知名品牌,在国内外市场享有很高声誉。先后获得辽宁省‘十强’服装生产出口企业;“辽宁省AAA信誉企业”;“中国纺织品进出口商会会员”;“辽宁省服装协会理事长单位”;“辽宁省守合同重信用企业”等荣誉称号。 集团已通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证。公司依托材料优异、工艺精细和款式时尚,形成并拥有“蝶姿”、“波尼士”和“昱浪舒”三大国际国内知名品牌,其中“蝶姿”被评为辽宁省‘十大’服装品牌和辽宁省“名牌产品”,“波尼士”“蝶姿”荣获市、省级的著名商标。“波尼士”、“蝶姿”品牌已在法国、美国、意大利、俄罗斯、德国、澳大利亚、韩国等多个国家注册。

 

集团本着“诚信为本、质量为先、勇于挑战、创新自我”的管理理念,“以德致远、有容乃大”的经营哲学,以质量为核心,以创新求发展,以素质塑形象,以文化造合力,提升企业核心竞争力,创建一流泳装企业。